mAb

Webinar: Multi-modal ATMP facilities

Jan 10, 2020

Noel Maestre, PE and Emily Thompson, PE will be conducting a webinar via Cell and Gene Therapy Insights on how to deliver multi-product Advanced Therapy Medicinal Product (ATMP) facilities to adapt to an evolving product pipeline.

Between newly developed products, strategic partnerships, and acquisitions in the Advanced Therapy Medicinal Market, companies are racing to find or create capacity for plasmids, viral vectors, gene modified cell therapies, and fill finish.

Owner companies and entrepreneurs are considering building multi-product or multi-modal ATMP facilities to meet this emerging demand.

A dedicated manufacturing facility can be costly, and limits options for the future. Why not have a facility that can produce multiple product types to allow for adaptability to an evolving product pipeline?

Attendees will learn:

  • What the future of the “flexible facility” truly looks like for companies with multi-product types
  • How to scale appropriately to achieve faster speed-to-market, lower costs and ultimate manufacturing flexibility

ATMP Webinar Registration: Wednesday, 12th February 8:00 PST; 11:00 EST;  16:00 GMT; 17:00 CET